Strings from the Torino Philharmonic Orchestra, Sergio Lamberto orchestra director, Andrea Cellacchi bassoon. Music by Antonio Vivaldi: Concert for 3 violins in F major RV 551, Concert in G minor for bassoon, strings and basso continuo RV 495; Heitor Villa-Lobos: Ciranda das sete notas A 325; Antonio Vivaldi: Concert for 2 violins and 2 cellos in D major RV 564, Concert in G major for bassoon, strings and basso continuo RV 493; Georg Friedrich Händel: Concert grosso op. 6 no. 10 in D minor HWV 328.

The shape of water is in its memory.

Fluid flow of baroque notes.

Memory, presence and expectation of a love to dance to like a circle by the sea.
Contact info
Piazza Bodoni, Torino (TO)

45.0635352, 7.6838436

  • € 25,00
    Full price
    Acquisto anche on-line su + prevendita
  • € 15,00
    Reduced price

From 22/03/2022 to 22/03/2022

  • Tue
    21:00 - 23:45